Fur Rendezvous Pin Sale Locations

Don't be caught without your pin!

Pick up your 2018 Rondy Pins; merchandise and memorabilia can be purchased online or at Rondy Headquarters in downtown Anchorage.

Fur Rondy Pin Swap Meet

Monday, February 24, 2020

Moose Lodge, 4211 Arctic Blvd.

5pm - 7:30pm

Pin Sale Locations

AAFCE

Carrs Abbott, 1725 Abbott Rd

Nov 15 - Dec 21: Fridays 12pm-6pm; Saturdays 11am-4pm (Not including 11/29 & 11/30)

January 24 - Feb 29: Fridays 12pm-6pm; Saturdays 11am-4pm

Dimond Center, Charlotte Jensen Native Arts Market, 800 E Dimond Blvd

Wednesday, March 4 - Sunday, March 8: During Market Hours

Alaska Mint

429 W 4th Ave

During Store Hours

Anchorage Coin Club

Midtown Mall, 600 E Northern Lights Blvd

Christmas Show: Friday, December 20-Sunday, December 22

Fur Rondy: Friday, February 28-Sunday, March 1; Friday, March 6-Sunday, March 8

First National Bank, Eagle River

11412 Business Blvd

Mondays through Saturdays - bank hours

Grizzly's Gifts

501 W 4th Ave

During store hours

Mt. View Lions

Fred Meyer, 7701 Debarr Rd

Fri, Nov 22-Sun, Nov 24: Noon-6pm

Polar Bear Gifts

501 W 4th Ave

During Store Hours

Providence Extended Care Gift Shop

920 Compassion Circle

Tuesdays: 11am-3pm

Wednesdays: 11am-3pm

Thursdays: 12pm-3pm

Fridays: 12pm-3pm