COUNTDOWN TO RONDY 2016:

Fur Rondy

P: (907) 274-1177

2016 ANCHORAGE FUR RENDEZVOUS    FEB 26 - MAR 6, 2016

Melodrama

February 26 - March 12, 2016

Times vary, detail below
$18 - $23/person
Snow Goose Theatre

Event

Pirates vs. Gold Miners: The Realest Alaska Reality Show

When Pirates invade the town of Fool's Gold, Alaska, the local villain, madam, hero and heroine may have met their match. Competition ensues to determine the evilest, manliest, sexiest, and sweetest. But who will win--The Miners or the Pirates? Come find out at the 26th Annual Fur Rondy Melodrama and have a rollicking good time full of great singing and lots of laughs and fun. You can partake in a costume contest and of course, get ready to throw lots of popcorn. So find your inner pirate or miner and come on down to the Fur Rondy Melodrama!

Be sure to check out our NEW show times this year! 
Come early to buy your ammunition -- I mean popcorn -- and your raffle tickets! See you there!



2016 Melodrama Schedule

Thursday, February 25 - 7:30pm - Family Night

Friday, February 26 - 7:30pm - Opening Night

Saturday, February 27 - 3:00pm - Matinee

Saturday, February 27 - 7:30pm - Evening Show

Sunday, February 28 - 2:00pm - Matinee

Sunday, February 28 - 6:00pm - Evening Show

Thursday, March 3 - 7:30pm - Evening Show

Friday, March 4 - 7:30pm - Evening Show

Saturday, March 5 - 3:00pm - Matinee

Saturday, March 5 - 7:30pm - Evening Show

Sunday, March 6 - 2:00pm - Matinee

Sunday, March 6 - 6:00pm - Evening Show

Thursday, March 10 - 7:30pm - Evening Show

Friday, March 11 - 7:30pm - Evening Show

Saturday, March 12 - 3:00pm - Matinee

Saturday, March 12 - 7:30pm - Evening Show


Register | Get Tickets


Go Back