COUNTDOWN TO RONDY 2020:

Fur Rondy

P: (907) 274-1177

2020 ANCHORAGE FUR RENDEZVOUS   FEB 22 - MAR 8, 2020

Melodrama

February 21 - March 7, 2020

Times vary, detail below

49th State Brewing Company - Heritage Theatre

Event

Fur Rondy Melodrama - Goldsinger

In this year's Melodrama, Aria Goldsinger's lust for gold brings her to Alaska, where she will go to great lengths—including kidnapping and missile launches—to get her hands on the goods. However, MI5's best agent, Sam Spond, is on the job in what's sure to be another rowdy, rockin' and rollin', popcorn-throwin' good time!

The Melodrama is presented by Alaska Sound Celebration.

Runs approximately 2 hours, including intermission.

2019 Performance Times

  • Friday, February 15 - 7:30pm
  • Saturday, February 16 - 3:00pm
  • Saturday, February 16 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, February 17 - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, February 17 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, February 21 - 7:30pm
  • Friday, February 22 - 7:30pm
  • Saturday, February 23 - 3:00pm
  • Saturday, February 23 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, February 24 - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, February 24 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, February 28 - 7:30pm
  • Friday, March 1 - 7:30pm
  • Saturday, March 2 - 3:00pm
  • Saturday, March 2 - 7:30pm

Register | Get Tickets


Go Back